Simba Automotive
281-997-1115
2641 Max Road
Pearland, TX 77581

http://simba.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cheri 08/18/2018
Great place. I knew what was wrong with my vehicle when I took it there, but didn't tell them. They diagnosed it accurately and was able to explain everything they will be doing. The cost was with in reason as other mechanic shop. They fix my vehicle the very next day as promised. The owner Minard and the mechanic were very professional. We will be return customers. Oh and it was your normal dirty mechanic shop. I was comfortable waiting.
  Kurt 08/16/2018
  Terri 07/18/2018
  Kimberly 06/29/2018
Very fast, friendly and reasonable.
  Betty 06/28/2018
The service was excellent. I made my appointment for the next day. I was there 20 minutes before my appointment and within minutes they were working on my vehicle. The finished in a hour and fifteen minutes and I was on my way. The guys were very friendly and courteous. They were very professional and easy to talk with about your concerns. I will come back again and send them other customers. Thank you very much.
  Alex 05/24/2018
Knowledgeable team with fair prices.
  Merilyn 05/18/2018
  Jeff 05/10/2018
Excellent service and you can trust them.
  Jo 05/04/2018
  Judith 04/19/2018
Thank goodness I found this place and now I will never go anywhere else. Great and talented mechanic, honest and upfront about what needs to be done, no gouging, and they make repairs quickly and efficently. Also, nice waiting room. I would recommend Simba to anyone I know.
  Daniel 03/22/2018
Simba Automotive, great place always convenient, honest professional repair group. I recommend!
  Philip 03/01/2018
Great shop and Great guys you can trust them to give you a honest assessment of your car repair
  Talbert 03/01/2018
Fast and knowledgeable. Been to these guys 4 times over the past 2 months and I?m very happy with the repair. Price is fair .
  Cari 02/15/2018
Great Service on my VW Beetle. Would recommend them to others and I will be back the next time I have a problem.
  Todd 01/18/2018
  Judith 01/18/2018
This place was great--they determined the problem and fixed it without trying to sell other unnecessary services. The waiting room was comfortable and pleasant. I'll go back.
  Venugopal 12/28/2017
I had the most satisfying experience at Simba Automotive. My Mercedes ML 2013 was showing flashes of 'check brake pads' and the dealership offered to fix it for almost a thousand dollars. Manar at Simba checked it out and replaced the needed parts using original Benz parts within three hours and chrged me less than half of what the dealer quoted. They are knowledgeable, courteous, prompt and reasonably priced. From now on for all my auto needs I would be using Manar and his Simba.
  Patrick 12/21/2017
Simba is VERY good.. professional.. friendly. I HIGHLY recommend them. You can trust your car to them. My wife and I have finally found a good car shop :-) .. one happy customer! THANK YOU SIMBA! Pat
  Marie 12/14/2017
I have taken my car there twice for service. I am always treated well by Robert and staff. The work is done on time. The cost has not gone over the estimate. I highly recommend Simba Automotive.
  Deborah 12/07/2017
They kind helpful replace my battery. I would take vehicle there shop again.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: