Simba Automotive
281-997-1115
2641 Max Road
Pearland, TX 77581

http://simba.mechanicnet.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
56 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Imad 11/29/2018
Car experts. Trust a job well done everytime.
  Lashonna 11/01/2018
They did a great job and I didn?t have to wait long for my car and I was a walk in (first time there)
  Kevin 10/05/2018
  Cindy 08/30/2018
I have always had a great experience with Simba Auto.
  Christian 08/23/2018
I took my car to them for some squeeky noises especially with turning and Mr. Manar help me out very well that it was my power steering hose that's leaking so bad that the power steering fluid is almost drained from its reservoir. and to my surprise they went and beyond with being able to also spot that my alternator drive belt is corroded and needed replacing. They did a splendid job with the repairs with reasonable pricing. I'm definitely going back to them if i ever encounter more car troubles.
  Cheri 08/18/2018
Great place. I knew what was wrong with my vehicle when I took it there, but didn't tell them. They diagnosed it accurately and was able to explain everything they will be doing. The cost was with in reason as other mechanic shop. They fix my vehicle the very next day as promised. The owner Minard and the mechanic were very professional. We will be return customers. Oh and it was your normal dirty mechanic shop. I was comfortable waiting.
  Kurt 08/16/2018
  Terri 07/18/2018
  Kimberly 06/29/2018
Very fast, friendly and reasonable.
  Betty 06/28/2018
The service was excellent. I made my appointment for the next day. I was there 20 minutes before my appointment and within minutes they were working on my vehicle. The finished in a hour and fifteen minutes and I was on my way. The guys were very friendly and courteous. They were very professional and easy to talk with about your concerns. I will come back again and send them other customers. Thank you very much.
  Alex 05/24/2018
Knowledgeable team with fair prices.
  Merilyn 05/18/2018
  Jeff 05/10/2018
Excellent service and you can trust them.
  Jo 05/04/2018
  Judith 04/19/2018
Thank goodness I found this place and now I will never go anywhere else. Great and talented mechanic, honest and upfront about what needs to be done, no gouging, and they make repairs quickly and efficently. Also, nice waiting room. I would recommend Simba to anyone I know.
  Daniel 03/22/2018
Simba Automotive, great place always convenient, honest professional repair group. I recommend!
  Philip 03/01/2018
Great shop and Great guys you can trust them to give you a honest assessment of your car repair
  Talbert 03/01/2018
Fast and knowledgeable. Been to these guys 4 times over the past 2 months and I?m very happy with the repair. Price is fair .
  Cari 02/15/2018
Great Service on my VW Beetle. Would recommend them to others and I will be back the next time I have a problem.
  Todd 01/18/2018
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: